If you have been watching “Basketball Wives LA” you would have noticed that Kimsha Artest wife of Ron Artest, has been noticeably absent from recently aired episodes. Today she broke her silence! Although she’s been in a few scenes on the premiere episode, she’s been MIA from recent episodes leaving people wondering if she had been kicked off the show with Tanya Williams.

After weeks of people bombarding her facebook page asking if she left the show she said this:

“I’m getting asked a lot of questions. I ain’t got time for the bullsh*t. It is what the f*ck it is. Ya’ll need to take it to Ms Shaunie. I will keep my mouth zipped right now.”

However, today she broke her silence via facebook:

“i see they cut me off the show and left buckle a– b*tches. Shaunie oneal can kiss my a**, she kisses a** to that Evelyn b*tch and gets the b*tch who f*cked her husband and cut her a check but cant handle a real woman. FOH!”

Woah! she going Ham on Shaunie, Evelyn, and Laura. Way to go Kimsha! Talk like this will keep you around next season. lol She called them Buckle B*tches ROTF!

Your Thoughts?????

About Buddy Peace

Im One Dope A$$ Bloger.. Fu%k With Me, Im On Some Other $hit!!

2 responses »

  1. Lenard Mooty says:

    Outstanding post, you have pointed out some superb details, I too believe this is a very superb website.

  2. Jon Padavano says:

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

Leave a Comment