Evelyn Loza Covers The Beauty Issue Of Vibe Vixen Magazine (1)

Reality star Evelyn Lozada is covering the new issue of Vibe Vixen magazine. In the mag she talks about Changing her attitude and the aftermath of domestic violence. (Read More For Highlights

Basketball Wives star Evelyn Lozada is  gracing the beauty cover of Vibe Vixen magazine. After debuting her new clothing line at London Fashion Week, writing novels, and filming the upcoming season of BBW she has a lot on her plate these days.

Evelyn sat down with the people at Vibe Vixen and she talked about changing her attitude, recovering from domestic violence, and the type of men she admires.

Here are a few highlights from the interview:

On changing her attitude for BBW 5:
“Listen, I’m not ever in life going to do some of the things I did last season, but I’m still going to be me. You don’t ever know what will come out of my mouth.”

On how her daughter helped her cope with the aftermath of the domestic violence:
“She’s been with me since the day of, and for three months, we were together. I was having anxiety, so I slept next to her; we were connected at the hips. She stepped up to do things that I mentally didn’t want to do.”

On the type of man she admires:
“I really look up to Meagan Good and her husband, DeVon [Franklin]. I heard him preach, and this man had me in tears. I was like, “Wow, this is a man.”

On what she looks forward to after reality TV:
“I would love to do production, turning my book into TV features and continue to work in fashion. I want my brands to be big. Global status.”

I glad to hear Evelyn is changing her attitude!

S/O VibeVixen

About Buddy Peace

Im One Dope A$$ Bloger.. Fu%k With Me, Im On Some Other $hit!!

Leave a Comment