Recently Updated

Newly single Model/Vixen Lira Galore gets sexy for clothing brand “Popular Demand” and opens up about her recent breakup with Rick Ross.

Lira Galore is Singe, Sexy, and Loving it. The Model/Vixen recently teamed up with clothing brand Popular Demand, to be featured on a line of T-shirts. Lira and the clothing brand released the photos which will be featured on shirts and they are smoking Hot🔥.

Lira galore popular demand shoot 2

lira galore popular demand shoot3

lira Galor Popular Demand shoot1

Lira recently sat down with the folks over at Global Grind to talk about the Popular Demand shoot, her aspiring acting career, as well as her relationship with Rick Ross and what caused the breakup.

Here are a few highlights from the interview:

On why she teamed up with Popular Demand;

“I hooked up with Popular Demand when they reached out to me, and we set up a shoot. I’ll be the new girl on their t-shirt. I was really excited to work with them and meet the guys from the brand. I was super excited to see the final images, I was wearing this sexy two-piece that was nude toned and it looked great on me with my skin tone.

How she and Ross meet;

“I met Ross on the set of the “Thug Cry” video with Lil Wayne, but we didn’t start talking until later, because on set it was just a work vibe. We met again All-Star Weekend and he grabbed me like, yo, I’ve been looking for you. We exchanged numbers and the rest is history.

Her thoughts on the infamous Meek Mill Picture;

“I’m not worried about the picture with Meek. It was just a picture that I posted on my Instagram. I was at work, I used to dance and it was just a picture.” 

What lead to she and Rick Ross to breakup;

“I think the initial breakup was a combination of everything from people digging up tweets when I was 17-years-old tweeting about different people, to the picture of Meek. I went to his (Ross’) tagged photos one day and it was only that picture of Meek, and it was just that photo. Everybody just kept posting it and I felt like as a man, he just couldn’t handle it when it was just nothing. I feel like during that time apart he realized he was tripping, so we got back together.”

But I Guess That didn’t last, she added;

“We just decided to go our separate ways. I’m 22 and this was my first time in love and I put it out there. I’m still in love with him, but some things don’t go as you would like them to go.”

If you say so Lira Gurl!…🤔😐  Read the entire interview over at Global Grind

Thoughts?

 

 

About Buddy Peace

Im One Dope A$$ Bloger.. Fu%k With Me, Im On Some Other $hit!!

Leave a Comment